Verein

Vorstand

Daniela Brodbeck

Co-Präsidentin

E-Mail (daniela.brodbeck@volkstheater-waedenswil.ch)

Urs Zweifel

Co-Präsident

E-Mail (urs.zweifel@volkstheater-waedenswil.ch)

Mob: 076 495 28 10

Stefan Marthaler

Kassier

E-Mail (stefan.marthaler@volkstheater-waedenswil.ch)

Ashley Stutz

Aktuarin

E-Mail (ashley.stutz@volkstheater-waedenswil.ch)

 

Christina Wildi

Produktionsleitung

E-Mail (christina.wildi@volkstheater-waedenswil.ch)

 

Barbara Kupper

Werbung

E-Mail (barbara.kupper@volkstheater-waedenswil.ch)

 

Christian Nufer

Bühnenbau | Technik

E-Mail (christian.nufer@volkstheater-waedenswil.ch)

Susanne Eberle

Theater-Bistro

E-Mail (susanne.eberle@volkstheater-waedenswil.ch)