Verein

Vorstand

Urs Zweifel

Präsident

E-Mail (urs.zweifel@volkstheater-waedenswil.ch)

Mob: 076 495 28 10

Barbara Kupper

Vizepräsidentin | Werbung

E-Mail (kup@hispeed.ch)

Stefan Marthaler

Kassier

E-Mail (stefan.marthaler@volkstheater-waedenswil.ch)

Ashley Stutz

Aktuarin

E-Mail (ashley.stutz@gmail.com)

 

Christian Nufer

Bühnenbau | Technik

E-Mail (volkstheater@nufi.ch)

 

Daniela Brodbeck

Produktionsleitung

E-Mail (dbrodbeck@gmx.com)

 

Susanne Eberle

Theater-Bistro

E-Mail (susanne.eberle@volkstheater-waedenswil.ch)

 

Christina Wildi

Beisitzerin

E-Mail (christina.wildi@volkstheater-waedenswil.ch)